Common Vendors and Contact Information

Purpose: 

To ensure everyone has the latest information about the most common vendors and who to reach out to for support in emergency situations

Measurement:

  1. Any role Office Manager and up should be able to put in tickets for support or ask for help in the case of emergency

Process:

T-MobileCell Phones, TabletsButch Austin 612-688-1409
Account Rep
Theodore.Austin15@t-mobile.com

Kellems, Amy <Amy.Kellems@T-Mobile.com> Amy is our Team Account Manager (Similar to Jane Steklac’s role 18 months back). She’s a T-Mobile vet and knows a lot, but also stays busy supporting all active enterprise accounts in the market. 
I also have Njeri Buncamper who you may or may not have met. She’s the Dedicated Expert assigned to my accounts. She’s awesome! (njeri.buncamper@t-mobilesupport.com) Her SLA is usually within 24 hour. 
You still have ESSR support through the ESSRCentral@T-Mobile.com box. LaRhonda Nelson still manages my accounts when it comes to orders and support related to orders. 

Nextiva
account number: 3860472
eFax and Phone System (Soft Phone and Physical PhonesSales Rep - Shannon Mayhugh &lt;shannon.mayhugh@nextiva.com&gt; 602-704-1379

Chat live with a member of our technical support team

Email support@nextiva.com

Open a support ticket

Call (800) 285-7995

Visit the online support center



Comcast
White Bear Lake Internet Cable
Old Fax
Account Info: 8772105410389452
3666 EAST COUNTY LINE RD APT 301-HMOFC WHITE BEAR LAKE MN 55110-1800
Username jfraser@recovercare.org
Spectrum BusinessInternetRECOVER HEALTH 4316 OAKWOOD HILLS PKWY APT 301 SB EAU CLAIRE, WI 54701-9178 
Account Number: 8245114580962378 Security Code: 3977
jfraser@recovercare.org
Spectrum Business
Internet
RECOVER HEALTH - MIDDLET 9401 OLD SAUK RD APT 301 CB MIDDLETON, WI 53562-4410 
Account Number: 8245116812945907 Security Code: 3977
recovercaremiddleton
PaychexPayroll

Jessie Drozdzowski

Service Partner – MPSC Onboarding 

jdrozdzowski@paychex.com  

866-804-5693 ext 5110228


WorldPayCredit CardsNumber for support: 800-846-4472
Name on Account: John B Fraser
Phone Number on Account: 952-261-6974
Merchant ID: 4445048857601